Pretty Lights & Bassnectar Reveal Details For Basslights 2014


Pretty Lights & Bassnectar have announced their return to the Hampton Coliseum for Basslights 2014. The two electronic music giants will takeover the Coliseum on December 27th and 28th. This marks the third consecutive year that the two will join forces for a two night throw-down. This year’s special guests include Chromeo (DJ Set), Beats Antique, Eliot Lipp, & Exmag. Pre-sale tickets go on sale Wednesday, October 22nd at 12 PM EST and general tickets go on sale Friday October 24th at 10 AM EST. Act fast if you want tickets, this show will be a quick seller!

PL Pre-sale ::
BN Pre-sale ::

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong & The Main Squeeze – The Bluebird – Bloomington, IN :: Video

Positive Vibe Tribe was on hand to witness Pigeons Playing Ping Pong’s first show in Bloomington, Indiana. They performed along with hometown favorites, The Main Squeeze during Indiana University’s Homecoming Weekend at The Bluebird. Check out the footage we captured!

Umphrey’s McGee To Offer Free Livestream 10.22.14 :: Couch Tour

Umphrey’s McGee will team up with Yahoo and Live Nation to live stream their show from House of Blues Cleveland on Wednesday, October 22nd. Fans will have the freedom to stream the concert wherever they are through Yahoo Screen on iOS, Android, mobile Web, desktop, and Smart TV platforms including Apple TV, Roku, and Xbox 360. The set will begin at 8:45 PM ET!
Stream ::


Twiddle & Dopapod To Perform New Year’s Eve Together

Dopapod and Twiddle will ring in the new year at the Worcester Palladium in Worcester, Massachusetts. More artists will be announced very soon. A limited amount of commemorative hard copy early bird tickets are on sale now. The price will increase after these sell out, grab yours today to save some cash!

Tickets ::
FB Event ::


Suwannee Hulaween Announces Full Schedule + More Info

Suwannee Hulaween has made a number of announcements about the upcoming festival. Keller Williams & Friends has been revealed to be the Bluegrass Surprise and will perform on Saturday. Yo Mama’s Big Fat Booty Band, Modern Measure, and MZG have been added to the Thursday Pre-Party. The silent disco will be hosted by Vlad the Inhaler and will feature regional electronic producers and Thibault. In addition to the silent disco, other late night sets will be hosted at the Spirit Lake Stage and will feature The Applebutter Express, Grandpa’s Cough Medicine, Billy Gilmore, and Dustin Thomas. The full schedule featuring seven sets of The String Cheese Incident has been released, explore it today and plan out your Hulaween weekend!

Schedule ::

hulaween rd 2 2014

Hoopla In The Hills Festival Announces Initial 2015 Lineup


Hoopla in the Hills has announced the initial lineup the 9th annual festival to be held on March 26-29, 2015. Papadosio will perform two nights, an unnamed headliner will perform three nights and will be announced on New Year’s Eve, and EOTO will perform two nights with an EOTO and friends set each night. Other artists include; Billy Nershi of The String Cheese Incident with The Travelin’ McCourys, Badfish – Sublime Tribute, Ott., VibeSquaD, Janover & reSUNator,  Kaminanda, and Chris Berry. The festival has relocated to Frontier Ranch in Pataskala, Ohio, which recently hosted Resonance Music & Arts Festival. Tickets will be on sale Friday, October 24th, save $40 off the gate price by purchasing them in advance!

More Info ::


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers